Saturday 30th October

                Band Top Gun

             Solo act John Mac

          Solo act Dani 

.

      Band Hooch Navarro                   Solo act Shaun Keelan

    Wednesday 13th October


     Saturday 2nd October


    Solo act Colin Campell

    Solo act Bobby B

 Sunday 31st October

  Friday 29th October

 Saturday 16th October

Friday 8th October





      Band Soul Revue

         Solo act Aryanna

Friday 1st October









   Billy Black Band                              Solo act Sarah Kemp                     


Please note that the Entertainment listed to perform below are correct at time to going of going to print. However, these may change at any time. Washington Gardeners will do our best to keep this page updated.

       Solo act Lee Paul

Solo act Sandy Smith 

Friday 15th October

WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB

    Solo act Kevin Finnigan


             Duo 2-True                         Solo act Bernadette Wild

     Sunday 10th October


       

       Wednesday 27th October

    Sunday 3rd October

    Friday 22nd October

     BINGO SESSION EVERY SUNDAY 1-30 PM 

             Band The Britz

              Solo act TBC

       Band Just Like Jodie

       Solo act Steve Powell

          Sunday 24th October

Wednesday 6th October

 Solo act Micky Walters


         Band Guilty   

  Solo act Mark Howells


    










Saturday 23rd October

       Solo act Kat Murray

         Band Beatleg Bootles                     Solo act Lucas James

  Sunday 17th October

    Solo act T  S Short

Saturday 9th October

   Wednesday 20th October

     Band Face The Music

    Solo act Samantha Mac