Duo Top Notch

and Solo act

Mark  Alexander 

Sunday 13th June

Saturday 12th June

Band-Alexanders Palace

and Solo act Chris Johns


     Sunday 27th June


     Jess Wilks


    Sunday 20th June


Solo act Junior Turner

     Wednesday 16th June


Solo act Marty Scott

     Sunday 6th June


     Solo act Jade Sanders


         Duo Insight

and Solo act A D Henry


 Wednesday 2nd June


Wednesday 9th June

  Friday 18th June


Friday 4th June


 


Solo act Rach


     Friday 25th June


Solo act Adele


     Saturday 26th June


     Solo act Lucas James


​​





WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB

Duo Razmataz

and

Solo act Shaun Keelan


    Saturday 19th  June


​EVERY  S ​UNDAY  1PM IN THE CONCERT ROOM IS BINGO SESSION


     Wednesday June 23rd 


     Solo act Mark Carter


      Duo 2-True

And Solo Ellie Rae


Friday 11th June

     Saturday 5th June


         Duo Paradise 

       and Solo act

       Claire Louise                     



     Band-Just Like Jodi

and Solo act Rebecca Corbett







Please note that the bands listed to perform below are correct at time to going of going to print. However, these may change at any time. Washington Gardeners will do our best to keep this page updated.

Solo act Declan Thomas


     Wednesday 30th June


           Duo  MTown

and Solo act  Jon Corbett