Friday 2nd July









Sunday 18th July

     Shelley Stevens 

 and Solo act Glyn Scott



Friday 9th July

        Saturday 31st July

     Sunday 11th July


           Duo Fiktion

and Solo act Mc Kenzie

     Solo act Paul Vincent


        BandAlexanders palace

       and Solo act Rian Lesley

Stevie Stephenson

             Band-Say What

          and Solo act Andrea 

Solo act Samantha Mac 

     Solo act 


Wednesday 7th July

        Saturday 24th July

Sunday 4th July

Saturday 17th July

     Saturday 3rd July


        Sunday 25th July

           Kelly Harrison Duo

      and Solo act Sophie Daniels

       Duo Extrodinary       Gentlemen and solo act           Jacki Hudson

    










Saturday 10th July

              Band Viva Lucia                  and Solo act Holly Hudson

Friday 16th July

WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB

      James Aston

and Solo act Jemma Lee

      Band The Matrix                 and Solo act Michelle B

  Wednesday 14th July


        Friday 30th July


Paradise




Friday 23rd July

Please note that the Entertainment listed to perform below are correct at time to going of going to print. However, these may change at any time. Washington Gardeners will do our best to keep this page updated.

      Wednesday 28th July

Solo act Stevie Lane 

        Solo act Caitlan Black

        Solo act Kev Chritie 

Solo act Ian  Joseph 

     Duo  High nrg                      

         and  Solo act                        Connor Middleton


Wednesday 21st July

     Solo act Tanya Gee