Band We Love the 90s

Plus

​Solo act Alex Mc Rae

​   Wednesday 12th January


Please note that the bands listed to perform above are correct at time to going of going to print. However, these may change at any time. Washington Gardeners will do our best to keep this page updated.

Band The Boyz

Plus

Solo act A D Henry

  • Mike L

Jonny Walker


    Wednesday 19th January

      Friday 28th January


Friday 14th January

   Sunday 30th January


   Saturday 22nd January


Saturday 8th January


Band Soul Capital

Plus

Solo act Shaun Keelan

Friday 7th January


Solo act Kirsty Carr






       Saturday 29th January



Sunday 16th January

  Solo act Ricky Dixon


Saturday 15th January

Band  Betcha By Golly wow

Plus

Solo act Giorgio


WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB

Sunday 9th January


Melissa Pedro

Marty Thomas

  Band Coyote

Plus

 Solo act Pete Peverley


Ellis Taylor

    Wednesday 26th January


​​





Wednesday 5th January


Band Skaardvark

Plus

Solo act Joe Black

Shaun Keelan


        Friday 21st January


Band the Force

Plus

Solo act Jon Corbett

     


   Sunday 23rd January







 Band Cool as Vega

            Plus 

  Solo act Chris Johns