Duo Fiktion

Plus 

Cool as Vegas


Sunday 3rd April


M  Town

Plus

TBC

Leoni Jade

 |Trudi

Plus

The Fly Guys






      Wednesday 20th April


       Sunday 24th April


​   Wednesday 6th April


Soulville

                     Plus                      Lee Paul



     Friday 8th April






Ian McDonald

Alibi 

Plus

Declan Thomas

  Michelle Black


​​






Sunday 10th April


    Wednesday 13th April

         Wednesday 27th April


David Bryan

Plus

KICK

Chris Johns

   Sunday 17th April


         Friday 22nd April


Saturday 9th April 

         Saturday 30th April


Please note that the bands listed to perform above are correct at time to going of going to print. However, these may change at any time. Washington Gardeners will do our best to keep this page updated.

    Friday 1st April


Big City

and

Adele Marie




         Friday 29th April


WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB

     


Leanne Finkle

Saturday 2nd April


​​   Saturday 16th April


Junior Turner

         Saturday 23rd April


Jamie Dickinson

Bingo session every sunday in the concert room starts 1-30 pm

          Friday 15th April


Soul Street

Plus

Marc Alexander

​Forever Young

Plus

​TBC

                 Sam Naylor


Ruby Lee

Plus

Betcha By Golly Wow