Band 80 s Hype 

and Solo act  Dave Bryan


      Bobby Joe

               TBA


     Wednesday  25th August


​   Sunday 8th August


Please note that the bands listed to perform below are correct at time to going of going to print. However, these may change at any time. Washington Gardeners will do our best to keep this page updated.

 Sunday 1st October

Saturday 7th August


    Debra Taylor Smith

   Uptown band and Solo act

         Dave Lee Michaels  


Mark Carter


Band The Fly Guys 

and

Solo act Jacki Hudson


            Lee Paul


   Saturday 28th August


     Band Pre-Amps  and                 Solo act Dani


Saturday 14th August

     


Nicki Summers Band and Solo act Marie Clair

 Wednesday 4th August

    Sunday 22nd August


Wednesday 9th August

 Band Foxx and Solo act               Nichola Brown


WASHINGTON GARDENERS CLUB

Friday 6th August


Friday 13th August

   Wednesday 18th August

          Nichola Brown


           Paul Antony

        Friday 20th August


   Saturday 21st August







     Sunday 29th August


 BINGO SESSION EVERY SUNDAY 1- 30PM  IN THE LOUNGE

    Band London calling

and solo act Joanne James


       

                   


       Friday 27th August 


Band Get Carter and Solo act

                 Jolene 


 Jess Wilks


​​